Virginia Tech®home

VTCDD Faculty Members

VT Sign close up
Image/Video Title Description Tags
photo of Irving coy Allen
Irving Coy Allen

icallen@vt.edu

Photo of Bahareh Bekham
Bahareh Behkam

behkam@vt.edu

photo of Dr. David Bevan
David Bevan

Professor Emeritus drbevan@vt.edu

photo of Anne Brown
Anne Brown

ambrown7@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Buczynski
Matthew Buczynski

mwb@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Paul Carlier
Paul Carlier

Director, VTCDD pcarlier@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Blaise Costa
Blaise Costa

bcosta@vcom.vt.edu

photo of Dr. Rafael Davalos
Rafael Davalos

davalos@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Jennifer Davis
Jennifer Davis

jdavis4@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Richey Davis
Richey Davis

rmdavis@vt.edu

Photo of Nick Dervisis
Nick Dervisis

dervisis@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Raffaella De Vita
Raffaella De Vita

devita@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Harry Dorn
Harry Dorn

hdorn@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Marion  Ehrich
Marion Ehrich

marion@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Felicia Etzkorn
Felicia Etzkorn

fetzkorn@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Joseph Falkinham
Joseph Falkinham

jofIII@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Carla Finkielstein
Carla Finkielstein

finkielc@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Richard Gandour
Richard Gandour

gandour@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Robert Gourdie
Robert Gourdie

gourdier@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Ann Gregus
Ann Gregus

agregus@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Aaron Gross
Aaron Gross

adgross@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Georgia Hodes
Georgia Hodes

ghodes@vt.edu

Photo of Kylene Kehn-Hall
Kylene Kehn-Hall

kkehnhall@vt.edu

photo of Dr. David Kingston
David Kingston

Founder, VTCDD dkingston@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Michael Klemba
Michael Klemba

klemba@vt.edu

Photo of Samy Lamouille
Samy Lamouille

lamouils@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Iuliana Lazar
Iuliana Lazar

lazar@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Lemkul
Justin Lemkul

jalemkul@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Liwu Li
Liwu Li

lwli@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Dongmin Liu
Dongmin Liu

doliu@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Andrew Lowell
Andrew Lowell

alowell@vt.edu

photo of Dr. John Matson
John Matson

jbmatson@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Joseph Merola
Joseph Merola

jmerola@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Emily Mevers
Emily Mevers

emevers@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Konark Mukherjee
Konark Mukherjee

konark@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Alexy Onufriev
Alexey Onufriev

alexey@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Rajagopalan
Padma Rajagopalan

padmar@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Webster Santos
Webster Santos

santosw@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Michael Schulz
Michael Schulz

mdschulz@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Mohamed Seleem
Mohamed Seleem

seleem@vt.edu

Photo of Ryan Senger
Ryan Senger

senger@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Zhi Sheng
Zhi Sheng

zhisheng@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Daniel Slade
Daniel Slade

dslade@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Jamie Smyth
Jamie Smyth

smythj@vtc.vt.edu

photo of Pablo Sobrado
Pablo Sobrado

psobrado@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Nammalwar Sriranganathan
Nammalwar Sriranganathan

nathans@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Scott Verbridge
Scott Verbridge

sverb@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Abby Whittington
Abby Whittington

awhit@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Zhaomin Yang
Zhaomin Yang

zmyang@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Lijuan Yuan
Lijuan Yuan

lyuan@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Chenming Zhang
Chenming Zhang

chzhang2@vt.edu