VT Sign close up
photo of josep bassaganya-riera

Josep Bassaganya-Riera

  • Biocomplexity Institute
  • jbassaga@vt.edu
photo of Anne Brown

Anne Brown

  • Biochemistry
  • ambrown7@vt.edu
photo of Matthew Buczynski

Matthew Buczynski

  • Neuroscience
  • mwb@vt.edu
photo of Blaise costa

Blaise Costa

  • VA Coll. of Osteopathic Med.
  • bcosta@vcom.vt.edu
photo of Richey Davis

Richey Davis

  • Chemical Engineering
  • rmdavis@vt.edu
photo of Raffaella De Vita

Raffaella De Vita

  • Biomed. Eng. and Mechanics
  • devita@vt.edu
photo of Kevin Edgar

Kevin Edgar

  • Sustainable Biomaterials
  • kjedgar@vt.edu
photo of Felicia Etzkorn

Felicia Etzkorn

  • Chemistry
  • fetzkorn@vt.edu
photo of Carla Finkielstein

Carla Finkielstein

  • Biological Sciences
  • finkielc@vt.edu 
photo of aaron gross

Aaron Gross

  • Entomology
  • adgross@vt.edu
photo of Tijana Grove

Tijana Grove

  • Chemistry
  • tijana.grove@vt.edu
photo of Georgia hodes

Georgia E. Hodes

  • Neuroscience
  • ghodes@vt.edu 
photo of Jatinder Josan

Jatinder Josan

  • Chemistry
  • jsjosan@vt.edu
photo of Michael Klemba

Michael Klemba

  • Biochemistry
  • klemba@vt.edu
Photo of Justin Lemkul

Justin Lemkul

  • Biochemistry
  • jalemkul@vt.edu
photo of dongmin liu

Dongmin Liu

  • Human, Nutrition, Foods, Exerc.
  • doliu@vt.edu
photo of zachary mackey

Zachary Mackey

  • Biochemistry
  • mackeyzb@vt.edu
photo of joseph merola

Joseph Merola

  • Chemistry
  • jmerola@vt.edu
photo of Alexey Onufriev

Alexey Onufriev

  • Computer Science
  • alexey@vt.edu
photo of Webster Santos

Webster Santos

  • Chemistry
  • santosw@vt.edu
photo of Daniel Slade

Daniel Slade

  • Biochemistry
  • dslade@vt.edu
photo of Harald sontheimer

Harald Sontheimer

  • Neuroscience/VTCRI
  • sontheimer@vt.edu
photo of Gregorio Valdez

Gregorio Valdez

  • VT Carilion Research Institute
  • gvaldez1@vt.edu
photo of Abby Whittington

Abby Whittington

  • Materials Science Engineering
  • awhit@vt.edu
photo of Chenming Zhang

Chenming (Mike) Zhang

  • Biological Systems Engineering
  • chzhang2@vt.edu
photo of David Brown

David Brown

  • HNFE
  • brownda@vt.edu
photo of Paul Carlier

Paul R. Carlier

  • Chemistry
  • pcarlier@vt.edu
photo of Rafael Davalos

Rafael Davalos

  • Biomedical Engineering
  • davalos@vt.edu
photo of Jennifer Davis

Jennifer Davis

  • Biomedical Sciences
  • jdavis4@vt.edu
photo of Harry Dorn

Harry Dorn

  • Chemistry/VTCRI
  • hdorn@vt.edu
photo of Marion Ehrich

Marion Ehrich

  • Biomedical Science
  • marion@vt.edu
photo of Joseph Falkinham

Joseph Falkinham

  • Biological Sciences
  • jofIII@vt.edu
photo of Richard Gandour

Richard Gandour

  • Chemistry
  • gandour@vt.edu
photo of Robert Gourdie

Robert Gourdie

  • VT Carilion Research Institute
  • gourdier@vt.edu
photo of Raquel Hontecillas

Raquel Hontecillas    

  • Biocomplexity Institute
  • rmagarzo@vt.edu
photo of David G. I. Kingston

David G. I. Kingston

  • Chemistry/Director of VTCDD
  • dkingston@vt.edu
photo of Iuliana Lazar

Iuliana Lazar

  • Biological Sciences
  • lazar@vt.edu
photo of Liwu Li

Liwu Li

  • Biological Sciences
  • lwli@vt.edu
Photo of Timothy Long

Timothy Long

  • Chemistry
  • telong@vt.edu
photo of Andrew Lowell

Andrew Lowell

  • Chemistry
  • alowell@vt.edu
photo of John Matson

John Matson

  • Chemistry
  • jbmatson@vt.edu
photo of Konark Mukherjee

Konark Mukherjee

  • VT Carilion Research Institute
  • konark@vt.edu
photo of Padma Rojagopalan

Padma Rajagopalan

  • Chemical Engineering
  • padmar@vt.edu
photo of Zhi Sheng

Zhi Sheng

  • VT Carilion Research Institute
  • zhisheng@vt.edu
photo of Pablo Sobrado

Pablo Sobrado

  • Biochemistry
  • psobrado@vt.edu
photo of Nammalwar Sriranganathan

Nammalwar Sriranganathan

  • Biomedical Sciences
  • nathans@vt.edu
photo of scott verbridge

Scott Verbridge

  • Biomedical Engineering
  • sverb@vt.edu
photo of Bin Xu

Bin Xu

  • Biochemistry
  • binxu@vt.edu